BBWCountryGirl93: Still finding myself
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ada, Oklahoma
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BBWCountryGirl93 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
T-mobile CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi there! I am usually really terrible at these things so here we go! I'm a shy girl, I have trouble introducing myself to strangers. I guess thats why I got this. I am a big girl. If that is an issue thats totally fine, we all have our preferences! I just ask that you be respectful about it. I like to spend time with friends and family, but I also have to have my alone time. I can be the nicest person you have ever met or the rudest. One of my biggest pet peeves is when someone is rude. I was not raised in a barn and neither were you so I expect you to be respectful. If you want to know anything else, message me and we can start talking (:

First Date
Hummm... I think the best first date would be dinner and then going back roading, blaring music and just getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BBWCountryGirl93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.