rrep
Age: 39
Dating
tdebear929
Age: 40
Long Term
LaLa_13: "life is how you make it"
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Somewhere, Missouri
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
LaLa_13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Just ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just ask.......

Up dated 3/29/15
Honestly there anymore few good men out there? You know one who makes you laugh actually takes you out on a real date not just want to "hook up"....I like games nor do I play games. I'm straight forward it may be my down fall at times. I'm really honest for my own good and loyal. Once I open up to someone I funny love to laugh. I'm not spoiled but I'll be honest after what I've gone through I do like attention and be shown and told how much I'm wanted. Who doesn't? I like a man who knows what he wants and takes a lead in a relationship.

First Date
Dinner, anything out doors. I'm pretty laid back. I'm up for anything. I normally leave it up to the man


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaLa_13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs