Tattooed_mom25: looking for Christian Grey
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Tattooed_mom25 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Logan Aluminum


dating
7~22~14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost I'm a mother of two. My body isn't perfect. Bones are for dogs. With that being said, I'm 5'4 170lbs.

I would like to meet someone who isnt clingy, gives me my space, and has respect. I do work, mostly 8hrs m-f, but sometimes its 12hrs 7 days a week. Be patient. I want to talk here for a bit then MAYBE give you my number. And definately will not meet with in a week of talking. I want to get to know you better.

I have 11 tattoos, and 2 piercings. I have my own style in life. I have two kids, 4and 6. I love to be outside.

Dont really have time for hobbies, but what interests me is golf, fishing, storms, guns, derbys, ect.

I have redish hair and green eyes.




First Date
It doesnt matter what we do. But dont expect me to drive on the first date. A gentleman should pick the lady up. And drop her off at the end of the date. No I won't spend the night with you on the first date.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Tattooed_mom25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.