Vanisledad
Age: 28
Dating
nexion: Life's good. Let's make it even better :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
nexion Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Software Developer


dating
New hairstyle. Oct 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I moved to the island about a year ago and I absolutely love it here. Having all these beautiful rainforests and mountains around me, I've been going for weekly hikes throughout the year. After a long week, I like to hike to the top of a mountain and lie down to relax and enjoy the sunshine (if available) while listening to the soothing sounds of nature and strategically planning my future.

Presently, I'm surrounded by great people living in a character home built in the early 1900s. Throughout the winter, we heat the house with wood from naturally-fallen trees that we harvest around the property. It gives us all a great exercise (free gym!) and is a fun outdoor activity. This is something I've missed from my childhood, so I've decided to experience it again.

Prior to this, I've lived in the very downtown of Seattle, just 2 blocks away from the famous Pike Place Market. I've had windows facing 1st Avenue with tourists passing by every hour cheering at the animated Hammering Man statue in front of the Seattle Art Museum. I've had the opportunity to explore Seattle in depth, and it still stands as one of my favourite cities.

In the future, I want explore the world outside of North America: Thailand, Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, Italy, Greece to name a few. Would be nice to have a likeminded travel buddy, since sharing the experience makes it so much better.

I have an interest in dancing, specifically Salsa. I'd say I'm at a beginner/intermediate level, but I'd want an enthusiastic dance partner to learn it with me. Be sure to let me know if that sounds like you.