marika13: Music and dancing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
marika13 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
insurance agent







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm on this site already for a year and a half and I realized that I must add certain things to my existing profile to make sure that wouldn't be contact by men who is not for me. So here it goes... Please DO NOT write me if you are married just separated or still going trough your financial settlement and have a grouch against your ex. Also if you are still leave with your mother(mommy's boy) If you here on this site to just have fun or you are looking for a "sugar mommy" I'm on this site because I'm ready to find THE GUY who is going to be my men for the rest of my life Now is here the rest of my profile
I'm passionate about ballroom dancing it is kind of important to me that the men I will date knows how to dance and likes music( but not priority ).I can't think about a better date as dancing away the night.I belive man, who likes to listen to ( any kind of) music more sensetive about the woman 's feeling but don't worry if you can't dance ,you always can learn. I'm a very good teacher
When you date, you looking for the guy who is similar to you and who himself has a passion, something that you could talk about it or in time you could be invalved.
I'm from Europe and and it is a common knowlege that each country has their own customs. peolple hearing the name of the country right away associate with that knowledge so hearing that I'm hungarian ,they think about rich and good food. Thats right ,I'm an exellent cook and I like to entertane,
I'm teaching ballroom and zumba, ANYONE NEEDS A LESSON???? take a note and call me!
I enjoy operas and ballet I wish i could share this passion with someone! I'm also like outdoors activities taking long walks and have a nice relaxing conversation that makes both of us fuzzy inside.
I would like to date a romantic gentlemen with manners who knows how to compliment a woman keeping her wanting MORE. A man who is compassionate about life has self confidence who would respect me and trust me so I can do things like dancing with other man( I'm a ballroom dancer)and not to be jealous about things that I might do with out him if he choses not to join me. Somebody who will share with me his thoughts....be open about everything.

First Date
On my first date I would like to meet the guy in a nice place have a long conversation..(it has to be the truth ) so we will get know know each other. Than we can still go for a walk somewhere quiet and have fun just enjoying each other company and talk about what are expecting from this relationship and so on....