godfather0174: If I make you smile will you return the favor?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gulfport, Florida
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
godfather0174 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to work hard and play harder.

I love the company of friends and family. Love to laugh and have a good time. Want to find someone that I can enjoy life with.

I like doing just about anything, especially if it has to do with water. A day at the beach, the river, or the springs. Laying by the pool, playing in the rain, etc. I love it all!

I like fixing stuff, whether it is around the house, or tinkering with a car or motorcycle. Figuring out what's wrong with something and fixing it helps me relax.

I like going out to clubs, dinner, etc., but I also like to cook and enjoy a nice night at home sometimes with a killer meal, movie and awesome company

Looking for a lady who is not afraid to try new things. Life is about the journey, rather than the destination.

If you would like to know more, just let me know! :-)

First Date
First dates should be simple - meet for coffee or drinks, and if there is mutual interest, then we can move on to dinner, or a picnic in a park.

And maybe a squirt gun battle afterwards... ;-)