Tddoogg21
Age: 32
Long term
katiebear84: looking for the real thing....no drama
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Allenton, Michigan
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
katiebear84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
direct care


dating
this is my only picture so far on my computer






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a wonderful person with a kind heart says people. i am a mother first and foremost so if you are not looking to be with someone who has kids i am not that person. i work in healthcare as a direct care worker and that is very rewarding job because i can help people and that is one of my talents. i listen to just about any kind of music out there. my goal is to go back to college to attain my nursing degree. some of my hobbies are making crafts and horseback riding.

First Date
my ideal first date would be something like meeting up at a bowling alley or mall or a coffee shop and just being able to talk and have some fun at the same time. as long as the first date is at a public place i am pretty open to negotiations. i will not have a first date at a bar or at anyones house. i prefer to just get to know the person better on the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katiebear84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter