boricuarica
Age: 51
Dating
wildfirewoman68: lets go on an adventure
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San leandro, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
wildfirewoman68 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
caregiver


dating
hello darlin'






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
A friendly and social woman, I enjoyed getting out with friends whether we're meeting for coffee or going to the latest movie.. I pride myself great conversationalist and can talk with just about anyone, there's so much we can learn from others.. My heart is honest, loving and caring and I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and wants to share it with someone special, like me :)..

Overall a happy person, I love to laugh and appreciate anyone who can be funny.. I'm a romantic woman who adores kind gestures and affection from a man; I'm always looking for that kiss that gives me butterflies..:) I love all kinds of music to sway to. I love a little adventure and am always willing to try new things.. On a Saturday afternoon you could easily find me strolling through a flea market to discover the best fine...

I'm looking for that man that I have undeniable chemistry with.. The one who can be honest with me and I with him, we just understand each other from the get-go.. He is a great talker can make me laugh like no other.. I'm searching for a man who loves to snuggle, is passionate about life and wants to start a great friendship that deveops into something more..If you are open to finding the right person for you, so am I !!!..

First Date
peewee golfing, or the movies, lunch..


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildfirewoman68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.