jesse83HD: no baggage please.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Apple valley, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
jesse83HD Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
mexican







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About jesus
always trying to keep it positive.moved back to apple valley to be with family .

went to vvc for a few semesters , just working now and would like to find someone to go out with go to the gym hang out watch movies bbq ,
i would like to meet someone , that likes to go to the gym and bike riding camping ,go quad riding and all that good stuff.
go out to eat ,go on road trips , just hang out and chill , bbq , go to vegas ,the river , concerts
lets chat.


favorite teams
Dodgers,LA kings, Dolphins and Chargers
LA Galaxy

favorite bands
deftones,tool, megadeth , sepultura, korn, ,;led zeppling black sabbath pink floyd and much more bands .
im a metal head ...


favorite things to do are
taking hikes at silverwood , offroading in lucerne ,going to museums going to concerts, building stuff .chilling at the river drinking coronas .
going to the driveinn , playing guitar bass or drums .












First Date
take a road trip.go to a concert....im open to anything brought up in conversation .