LetLove625: Just looking for one
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Dacula, Georgia
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
Intent
LetLove625 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CSR


dating
02-14-2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
****Sex is easy to find and that's not why I'm on here, and I'm not here to find a friend with benefits. If either of those are what you're looking for, please pass me by.
I am not trying to waste anyone's time, to include my own. If you are not serious about meeting someone and spending time getting to know each other to see if a relationship can develop, I am probably not the woman you want to contact. I am looking for someone to really get to know*******

I Love God and want to be with a man that Loves God,
My family, and friends mean a lot to me and I enjoy spending time with them.
I like reading, and watching movies.
I am Latina, Puerto Rican, raised in the Bronx.
Like all types of music, well except for today's rap.... :)
It means a lot if you can make me laugh and communicate with me.
In hopes of finding that special someone who will compliment my life and I his.

I am working on my weight loss, maybe we can go for a walk together, will be good for both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LetLove625 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.