Jimmiep16365: Tired of games
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Warren, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black
Intent
Jimmiep16365 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Manager at Perkins Restaurant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello,
My name is Jimmie. I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I enjoy the company of a lady that respects me and wants to be with me. I love doing anything outdoors. I enjoy running and playing sports of all kinds. Im very active and also enjoy working out but at the same time I dont work out regularly and enjoy laying around and relaxing, weather it be watching a movie or just sitting on the porch and watching the stars and enjoying life. Ive been sober for 3+ years and loving every minuite of it. I also enjoy dirt track racing, photography, cooking and suprizing my better half with dinner and occasionaly flowers for no reason just to show you I care. I work between 40 and 50 hrs a week as a manager at Warren Perkins and i love my job. I am looking for a lady that is outgoing as well and wants a serious relationship and wants to settle down.



Ok. So I need to update this a little. If your out to play games or not sure if you want to be in a relationship please don't msg me because I'm not interested. Sorry been their done that. Been hurt way too many times. Just looking for a loyal honest girl that wants me in her life.