jodylk: just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jodylk Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
SLP-A







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
My interests are my familyTravelingShopping of course im a woman with a 20 year old daughter
ConcertsMusicBeing outdoors
Baseball however my interests may seem shallowI have a lot that i used to enjoy and would love to do again as i can not do a lot with my son i woRafting
HikingAnd fishing i like most kinds of music except rapLove 80s music and some country but love the used
Avenged sevenfoldKings of leon3 doors down
NickelbackAnd that type of music

About Jody
Well after many years of searching for that SPECIAL SOMEONE I decided to give this a try. What do I have to lose?
I just turned 40 a few months ago, and I am new to Grand Junction, just moved here last summer for a job with the School District. I am a single mother and raised my 2 kids, now 18 and 20 on my own. I have put myself through school twice, I have a B.A in Psychology and a B.A in Communication Disorders. I currently work for MCVSD 51 doing Speech Therapy for pre school and Elementary school age kids. I have done this for going on 9 years and love working with children. I have a big heart and a lot of patience.
I am also the mother of an 18 year old Autistic son who also has severe cognitive delays which requires much of my time. I am truely on here to find my Special someone and if you view my profile and like it, well you have to be ok with the fact that I do have a son with Special needs so if you can not or will not handle it, don't bother. I also have an amazing 20 month old Grandson, Keighton who I absolutely adore and whom is my world. I spend much of my time on other's, now it is my turn to be loved and spoiled.

First Date
A late night walk hand in hand under the stars would be perfect :) Or a nice dinner and a movie or perhaps a Baseball game.