loyalty1951: Enjoy life together...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tempe, Arizona
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Gray hair
Intent
loyalty1951 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy traveling, music, movies at the theater, dining out and at home. Enjoy cooking by myself and with a companion in the kitchen. Healthy exercise and eating are very important to me. I enjoy learning new ways to cook healthy meals that taste great.

My current goal is to find a loving and loyal companion with common interest who is interested in sharing this beautiful life together by traveling and seeing more of the world together.

My friends and family have described me as being loyal, true, generous, loving, helpful, genuine with high moral and ethical standards. I am a giver of a great amount of compassion and caring.

I enjoy all types of music with some of my favorites being from the 60's and 70's rock & roll. Some other music I enjoy is the from the Eagles, Queen, Billy Joel, Anita Baker, Eva Cassidy and Nora Jones.


Mail Settings
To send a message to loyalty1951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States