lzw212
Age: 35
Dating
Greta1974: Looking forward to meeting you!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Greta1974 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi there! Glad you have decided to read more about me! For a long time I had a narrative here that talked about my love for this country. My profile also shared the idea that our country is headed down this path of moral digression and poverty due to an increasingly perpetual lack of control of our sexual impulses.
Just look at all of our media and what is deemed to be "hot & sexy". Is this what really matters?! A hot sexy body? Why? To enhance the sexual experience?
Why is sex so damn important anyway? It's nice, yes. But come on, there's a lot more that goes into a relationship. But then, maybe people don't want real relationships, just sex. What kind of life is THAT? No ties. No commitment. Just fun. Really.

All I can say, is that I'm finished with all of that non-sense. I am looking to meet real people, for good intelligent conversation that ultimately leads to laughter! Laughter is spawned thru intelligence and common understanding...... I'm sure most men seek this too after they get over the fact that they are what's considered attractive and want more out of a woman than passionate sex.

If the "more advanced" man description sounds like you, and you can tolerate good conversation then send a hello note :)

Serious inquiries only!!!!!!!!


PS. I'm into meeting a real man that takes life & people seriously.

Because its been requested more than a few times, I'll list some of my interests:

Traveling, reading, history, exploration, adventure, good conversation, laughter, helping others succeed, lending a helping hand, listening to others tell their stories, sharing my own stories.
I'm not all into trying to look glamorous, that takes a lot of money that I don't have, and I'm not going to pretend I have. If there is a man who insists on spending his money on making his woman look fabulous, I won't resist that either. But it takes time to know if a woman is worth the investment. But just know, I don't come from money and don't act like it either. I'm real. I'm American, and most Americans are not well off, although we pretend to have more than we really do. Why?

Oh, more about my interests.....

Horseback riding, scuba, sailing, whale watching, fishing, cooking, trying new dishes, listening to most types of music (I'm pretty versatile, country is on the edge of like though.) Rap and R&B is ladened with sexual enuendos and thus getting "old" in my view. But I do enjoy belting out Billy Idol, Van Halen, and Nirvana... I like 80s& 90s rock, some classical, and foreign artists from the UK. Lots of good musicians come to us from the UK after I think about it..... I like people watching for awhile until I want to talk more about you or me instead. I like movies, Sunday drives to beautiful places. I enjoy getting out, finding beautiful spots to photograph & enjoy what it has to offer there. I love to dance, and have an interest in learning to ballroom dance too.
I hope this answers any questions you may have had about me..... And probably produced a lot more too. Feel free to send a note, until then, take care.

First Date
Coffee & conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Greta1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married