MySheree: Finders Keepers
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
MySheree Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Insurance


dating
St Pete Beach at Caddy's 2/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm originally from the Mid-West. My friends would describe me as down to earth, honest, loyal, fun-loving and independent. I shy away from drama and try to be light and fluffy most of the time. I enjoy variety and can adapt to any environment. Music taste ranges from Steely Dan to Queensryche. I prefer to spend time with someone special. I don't need a friend with benefits. Love to laugh and be goofy. If you want to learn more about me, inquire with an honest profile and a picture. I relocated to Auburn, California from St Petersburg, FL and loving it here.

First Date
A simple meet and greet with no pressure makes it easier for everyone. Open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MySheree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married