Romeo-mustdie: Single gentleman looking to settle down
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Accokeek, Maryland
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with No hair
Intent
Romeo-mustdie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello ladies of POF. I am a single gentleman who was encouraged by my brother-in -law to join the site. A little about myself. I am an identical twin. I am a hardworking engineer who lives alone with no children. I live life in the slow lane because it keeps me from experiencing the everyday headaches and hangovers that the fast lane can cause. I work everyday, come home, and enjoy a meal cooked by myself and maybe a little XBox 360. I don't really go out a lot because again, I am single. I would prefer a quiet dinner with a beautiful woman where we could talk and get to know one another. I live alone with my two dogs and they have done a great job of keeping me company but its time I meet someone that can actually talk back to me ;)

First Date
I think the first date should really consist of us getting to know each other. I the past I have noticed some women judge the quality of the first date on how much the man spends. However I think the quality of the first date should be based on how well we get to know each other. So lets go for a walk in the park. Lets sit in the car by the airport and watch the planes land while we converse about our dreams and our goals. How about I cook you dinner. I'm not saying I'm a chef, but I do pretty good with some hot dogs and a bun :D