dnbisme
Age: 30
Dating
Knockherbandy: I think I may give Match.com a try!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Knockherbandy Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Royal Air Force


dating
Me and my bro.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Adam
I suppose I've always been one of the lads but that has to end sometime! If there's a random funny story to tell in work then it usually involves me somehow! I've just bought my first place and now spend my spare time decorating. How times have changed! I still like the odd night out though in the town.

I'm based at RAF Scampton and commute there daily. I work as an Aerospace Systems operator.

In my spare time I like to cook and visit new places. I love to keep fit and lift weights which I manage to get done during my working day. I'm not the type of guy to sit in front of an Xbox all day! I like to play many different sports too and so far I've represented my unit at football, tennis and powerlifting. Recently I became RAF novice Tennis champ. I've also been the RAF powerlifting champ in the 82.5kg category.


If you would like to know more, send me a message.

First Date
Annie's Burger Shack or the Soulville Steakhouse :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Knockherbandy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.