shanell77: I am that bass!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
shanell77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Accounts Receivables

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Shanell
I am a single hard working mother of 3 children (all over the age of 15) I enjoy all types of music, especially if it is live. I like to be outdoors (barbecue-ing, swimming, fishing even doing yard work sometimes). I can be as feminine as a woman should be but Im not into "girlie" things. I like sports, scary movies, rock/metal music and I have my fair share of tattoos!!! I am finally getting my life on the road to success! Its been a struggle but worth it. I'm a BBW but not for long. That is a slow process but the end result will be amazing. I'm in search of someone who can accept me for who I am and will stand beside me!!

First Date
I don't have an ideal first date. I'm a spontaneous person and I like to see what the moment has in store for us! Lets chat see what we both like to do and go from there!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to shanell77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.