amanda181: Hi any nice SINGLE men out there?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Teignmouth, UK
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
amanda181 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
mother







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
hi i am a single mum and live in beautiful Devon . Im happy with my life but would like to meet someone initially as a friend - spend a little time with for drinks chats walks and that sort of thing.
Hopefully would like a more serious relationship to develop but just see how it goes.
I enjoy anything arty i paint (when i have time) i do a little tattooing , i use the gym regularly, love kids and animals .

First Date
My ideal date would be to meet go to a nice quiet country pub and get to know the person i am with.
It would be great to be comfortable with my date and chat about everything and anything in our lives . I hope there would be plenty of laughter and fun but just see how its goes . It would be lovely if this led to futher dates if there was a spark between us


Mail Settings
To send a message to amanda181 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 54.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married