xxCarolyn_13xo: I need some(one)thing new in my life.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
21 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
xxCarolyn_13xo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Panera Bread Cashier/College student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Carolyn
Hey! What's up? I'm Carolyn. I'm 20 and living in Vacaville, California. Bisexual (yes, I have two of these things since there's no bisexual options because in okay with either meeting a female or male). Criminal Justice major at SCC. Cashier at Panera Bread. Single. I love to hunt, fish, ride horses, go camping, boat rides, pretty much anything outdoors.. Let's just say I definitely know how to get down and dirty. Haha. If you got any more questions, feel free to message me.

Follow me on instagram: carolynkellyxo

First Date
Surprise me, I'm down as long as we're having fun. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xxCarolyn_13xo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.