mak51: .....and then there was one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
mak51 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tiffany
or should I have led with "one is the loneliest number there could ever be" either way, this one is casting a line in this big sea of fish to sea what happens. Here goes: happy in life, professional, with no drama, no baggage - unless the kind ready to pack for adventure, who loves to laugh, cook, garden, the arts, music, volunteering, and the beach - but not the very crowded beach that everyone on this site likes to walk on. I have two wonderful daughters who are making their way in the world, and having survived their teenage years, I am ready for a new chapter. I don't need someone in my life, rather, I want someone to share my life with. Yes - I can do the jeans or black dress thing, I am also comfy in sweats, a business suit, or a mumu. I just turned 35 on June 4th but i can't get to correct that on my profile (Actually, I don't own a mumu, that was just to see if you were still reading.) I am a christian and value honesty, integrity, kindness and a really good Merlot. I am originally from Lyndal, Norway. I have a workbench with tools and can replace a light fixture, I like home improvement projects, however don't care for dating a project :) All photos are from the past year, are yours? ( I like surprises - candy, flowers, etc... but not 20 year old photos)

Please note that I do appreciate all messages, however, if I don't respond, please take that as a respectful pass. it's your turn

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date comes after a first meet, so it is hard to say where that will be until we meet and decide we want to meet again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mak51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.