TinaMarie_24: POF= Plenty of Feos!? Ughh!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oc, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TinaMarie_24 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
DCSS


dating
Most recent :)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
People! If your hair is longer than mine please move on because you're not my type of guy. Just because I'm on here doesn't mean I'm desperate. ?? Also, If we don't enjoy the same music keep searching. BTW, I do NOT talk to smokers.. don't wanna smell like I've been hanging out w/an ash tray all day. Thanks! Now, on to the important stuff... I Love the Lakers, Chargers, USC Trojans, UFC, Boxing, Anaheim Angels & tattoos! Music is life... R&B, Hip-Hop, Rap, Old School, 93.5 KDAY, etc. I love spending quality time with my little love (my son).. My son is my life!! I have a full-time job, & a part time job plus play the mommy role. No time for drama or BS. :) I LOVE baseball caps! A man must have a good head on his shoulders & have his life going in a good direction. No little boys pleaseeee!!!! :)

First Date
Noooo movies... I will fall asleep! Haha


Mail Settings
To send a message to TinaMarie_24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 32
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke