nina_ca
Age: 34
Dating
Jensterinpaloalto: Gotta Love Dimples
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Jensterinpaloalto is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Business Development & Recruitting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm looking for a companion to enjoy life with. Someone who has accomplished their goals, and is now looking for someone to share it with. A classy sophisticated guy who can appreciate the quality of life. Fine wine, fine dinning, and friendships. But a guy who is also down to earth. Outgoing like a social butterfly, but at the same time, an introvert who likes quite walks along the beach, meditating to the sounds of nature, and just sitting peacefully while glazing at a fire. You must be a strong guy, physically and mentally, guiding me deep.... into the lessons and journey's of life. An easy going guy, yet stern in his beliefs. Adventurist and always willing to try new things. And CULTURE CULTURE CULTURE - Americanized personality but with history, passion, and values. A companion who likes to travel, weather it's Paris, Monte Carlos, and Bahamas, or Mexico, Asia, and Africa. Staying at 5 star resorts or camping in tents. A guy who likes nightclubs, dancing, drinking..... and also plays, opera's and symphonies. I myself do alot of charity work, so it would be important for a guy to be generous and compassionate. Also a spiritual person. Spiritual, not in terms of God, Buddha, or religion.... however a person who is well rounded, body, mind, soul. This is everything i'm looking for in a man, because this is everything I am....