JessicaMorse: Any good guys left out there?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Callisburg, Texas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
JessicaMorse wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Diva
Profession
Stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jessica
Hey im Jessica i am 23. I live in Callisburg Texas country music and love to be out side rather then bein inside, i hate it when people send me a message with their number when they havent ever talked to me before and messages that are only one word messages!! I have a beautiful year 5 year old little boy and a 1 year old little girl :) if your not okay with me having kids then your not right me . I am looking for something real not any of these games that guys like to play. Anything else ask me..


I like country boys , guys with tattoos ,a guy that loves to be out side, and has to have a good looking body..im picky, and dont be messaging me at 4 in the ****ing morning that sh*t makes me mad bc me and my kids are trying to sleep I might sound like a **** but oh well


Mail Settings
To send a message to JessicaMorse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married