j9d
Age: 27
Hang out
JeremyTheBass: Somewhere out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
JeremyTheBass Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi there! I obviously can't put my whole life into a little box but here's some basic info to get the conversation going :)

I am currently attending Fanshawe College for Human Resources. I have a diploma in Music Theatre Performance from St Clair College in Windsor. Theatre is my number one passion but unfortunately it doesn't really help cover the bills so I went back to school.

Some things I enjoy doing include being involved in theatre projects of all kinds, spending as much time as I can with friends, movies (I have a huge collection), music (very random tastes in genres/artists), and I love to bake.

I am a romantic at heart. I'm the kind of guy who would buy flowers for someone special just to surprise them and give them a reason to smile.

I'm looking for a guy to enjoy spending time with whether its talking, cuddling up to watch a good movie or whatever else might happen. Intelligence, kindness, creativity and a little bit of quirkiness are what I look for in a guy so if that sounds like you feel free to message me sometime.

Hope to hear from you :)

First Date
My ideal first date I would say is a picnic in the park at dusk and a moonlit walk. However since this isn't the perfect world going out to a cafe would be perfectly acceptable also.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JeremyTheBass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married