Bea68
Age: 45
Dating
kikict: Great catch right here!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northeast, Connecticut
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
kikict is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Education


dating
Nice, France






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This will be an interesting read... I am funny and down to earth. I read a great deal and love to learn. I like to travel. Some people have reported that I can be sassy and, sometimes, sarcastic.

I like to laugh and make people laugh. I can be funny, silly, crazy (in a good way) and serious. My friends would likely tell you that I am up for anything and would try new things. My friends would also tell you that I am loyal, caring and they even trust me to watch their children so I can't be that bad. I can be a tough girly girl but am not afraid to get down and dirty. I am comfortable in sweats or a pencil skirt and heels. Love my curves. Dressed up or down, I can be a lot of fun. It is the Italian in me :) Speaking of which, I am looking for a nice Italian man...know any? I work close to Mass.

My perfect match is someone who is up for anything but will be willing to do nothing too. someone who gets me. someone who is up for traveling and adventure. someone who will let me have my own space but realize we all need our own space sometimes. someone who laughs at my jokes and can joke back. someone who loves to talk about anything and nothing. also, someone who takes his professional responsibilities seriously. I can converse on almost any topic and enjoy witty banter. I would like a partner in crime and a bff all rolled into one. I am a bad speller, but we all have our flaws but have a picture please.

I do enjoy almost all types of music as well. I like to play games: Scrabble, Uno, and Candy Crush. If you have read this far, then good for you:) Drop me a line if you are interested. I think my phone has me online all the time, and that is not the case.

TOP 5 DISLIKES---

1. Guys that wear crooked baseball caps, I just don't get that (this obviously includes the droopy pants and anything else that goes along with that look).
2. Being late, if you want to meet at 6:00 and you show up at 6:45, tell me that your habitually late so that I can show up at 6:45 too.
3. Camping or anything where you can get attacked by a wild animal. Why sleep on the ground when you can rent a nice hotel room?
4. bad spelling ( it is a teacher thing)
5. Things that are cheesy.


First Date
Surprise me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kikict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 54.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married