Ibcat33: Love to Laugh.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Ibcat33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
My joy.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for a fun loving easygoing person to enjoy life with. I like to be social, but also like to spend quiet nights in. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and wants a warm loving relationship, I would like to find a man who is not afraid to talk about their feelings and wants a drama free relationship. I love to be on or by the water. I love boating and have a few. I like paddleboarding and I like to go for motorcycle rides, enjoy bonfires BBQ 's. I like to work around the house, read a good book or just sit and talk. Not really looking for a long distance relationship it would be nice if you lived close. This is going to be a deal breaker for me and a lot of others, I love animals but I'm allergic so if you have more than one pet I will not be able to handle it unless it's a fish or turtle, snake you get the pic. I like happy, kind, funny, romantic men the ones that are an open book because the have nothing to hide and think of their girl as their best friend. If your a drama filled, angry bad boy keep fishing.

First Date
Coffee, then see if it goes anywhere from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ibcat33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 71.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.