BigR0ck: Not just another brick in the wall. I am a wall.
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Plano, Texas
32 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
BigR0ck Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Systems Analyst

At Work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

Anything with water like scuba diving or tubingDallas stars hockey

About Me
I moved back here a few years ago for grad school and the possibilities that the Dallas area offers. After spending time teaching others to scuba dive and helping people with investment advice elsewhere, life brought me back to my hometown.

I played football and hockey while growing up, so I'm a big guy. Not fat, just big, like a rock.

I'm usually at work or school, so free time is rare, but I enjoy spending my spare time being active: working out, trying to cook (like making fresh veggie sushi rolls with crisp peppers, crunchy carrots, and spicy wasabi), visiting new restaurants after failed cooking experiments (doesn't happen often, I'm pretty talented in the kitchen), and otherwise hitting the ground running each day. It's always great to spend some relaxing time at the pool or river, but that's a luxury for me at times. I'm sure it seems odd, but I've never been married, and don't have any kids. I'd like to, but it just hasn't happened. Yet.

I'll admit it's nerdy, but I'm fascinated by tech, business, and science. I'm currently following topics like big data and how industries like finance and healthcare can grow through these advances. I work behind the scenes in healthcare IT, and love it. I'm continuing to study financial analytics for my Master's degree.

Although I relish in dry subjects like those above, I also like to find the humor in the world. Life's too short to be so serious all the time.

I'd like to meet someone that can keep up and keep me on my toes, has a creative streak and a passion for life. Loyalty and honesty are very important as well as strong family values.

Happy fishing!

First Date
Lunch, drinks, Top Golf

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigR0ck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.