NurseWhoS0eve
Age: 34
Dating
iamawesomenes
Age: 33
Long term
PinkKisses114: LOVE everybody wants it,but not everybody finds it
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
PinkKisses114 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Just ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm A Simple, Outgoing, Silly, Sweet, Family Oriented Girl..I Like To Be Spontaneous and Try New Things..I Tend To Be A Girly Girl But Not Afraid To Break A Nail or Get Dirty..I'm Very Opened Minded Most Important DRAMA FREE So No B.S Please..I'm Also A Proud Single Mommy..And No I'm Not Looking For A Baby Daddy I Can Handle And Support My Kids On My Own..I Have A Busy Schedule But I Always Find Free Time To Have Fun..

Turn Offs:
*NO JOB
*Bad Breath
*Ugly Teeth
*Ungroomed Facial Hair
*Long Hair (if u can do a ponytail with it, thats a no no)
*Facial Piercings
*Body Odor
*Smoker
*Gang Related Tattoos
*Cholos, Want To Be Cholos Or If You Look Like A Cholo (no offense but not my type)

If You Have None From The Above Don't Be Shy And Say Hello :)

First Date
A Pleasant Place Where We Can Have A Good Conversation And Get To Know Each Other..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PinkKisses114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke