Johm58: Leather wants lace.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Franklin, Massachusetts
62 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Johm58 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Me in my house in Florida.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
I'm a tall good looking guy(so I've been told lol) I'm into motorcycles,dining,warm weather n driving somewhere I've never been amongst other things. My things 2 do would b 2 spend as much time with my daughter as I can. And try 2 enjoy what life has 2 offer. I'm a hands on guy,n a straight shooter. N I'm looking 4 a good looking girl next door type,who takes care of herself n looks good in jeans or a skirt. No drugs or drunks need apply. I'm very picky with whom I'm looking for. I like long drives or rides to nowhere special,just to explore new places. I like cuddling on the couch while watching a movie n I love storms especially lightning n thunder. It's like he's mad upstairs n he's striking out.

First Date
Maybe a long ride on the bike or somewhere close by so u feel safe. A drink somewhere. Lunch or whatever u might b thinking of at that moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Johm58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 63.