nurseteri: I need a friend and a lover!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nevada, Iowa
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
nurseteri is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Teri
Hello guys my name is Teri. I'm a divorced mother of a 5 year old girl and I work full time as a nurse. Im honest, loyal, fun loving, outdoorsy, strong, independant woman. Im used to taking care of myself but would love a companion at a similar stage of life to complete my already good stable life. Id love to travel more and be active and have new experiences and love life and be happy without drama. I want someone around my age and i want to see a picture so I know who im talking to. Im wanting to get to know someone not just say hi, how r u, I need someone more talkative than that as im alittle shy at first. So take the time to get to know me , im worth it!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that with the right person anything can be fun, as long as it flows and is comfortable. Like going to the park and just hanging out and talking enjoying a nice day would be more my style than dinner and a movie