Amor1974: Just Browsing.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Amor1974 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
State Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I think I'm just browsing at the moment. Maybe meet someone who I can truly call a friend first. I work throughout the week and I'm mostly a bit of a home body but I do like the occasional trip to the coast, wine tasting, live bands, live comedy nights, bowling, movies or going out for a drink at a nice pub. I have my little family that keeps me busy, keeps me going, but it would be nice, to have a special someone to spend time with also. I'd like to take things slow and then who knows. I'm open to go with the flow.

First Date
Have a cool drink, maybe dinner, soft lighting, cozy table and great conversation, no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amor1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke