demo1119: New In Town..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
demo1119 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Me At The Wild WIld West.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My match should have a winning personality, know who she is and what she wants in life. Although I love "book smart," social/emotional intelligence is right up there too. Someone who can size things up pretty quickly and figure the "lay of the land" is a great trait to have. A dry sense of humor - or any sense of humor - can be quite sexy as well. As for me, I can be somewhat reserved, but when I feel comfortable, very outgoing . I've been described as always having a little bit of mystery to me, but I don't think that's necessarily the case. I love to laugh and have a quick/witty sense of humor, and hope my partner wouldn't mind a little banter back and forth . The old saying "you're as young as you feel" probably defines me pretty well, because I tend to have alot of energy and enjoy being "out and about" most of the time. Family and friends are very important to me. I tend to be passionate about anything I do, so work is important to me as well - but not quite as important as friends or family. I really hate writing about myself, so let me say this... It all boils down to Chemistry (& that can't be explained in a profile). When it's know it.

First Date
Ah, first dates. So nerve-wracking. If only you knew exactly what was going to happen, then you could plan out everything in advance. But first dates are kind of like playing the lottery. You've got to be in it to win it, but sometimes you end up empty-handed.