_Angell_: THE most adorkable chick you want to meet!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
_Angell_ Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
(none)


dating
May






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Angell
I like science... even when I'm not sick!

I really enjoy meeting new people and I recently joined a running club here in Sacramento. I have a relatively large and awesome collection of board games and an amazing group of friends to play them with! I love engaging in a variety of activities from cooking, sewing and movie watching to wielding firearms, camping and fishing. I'm passionate about being outdoors whether I'm strolling American River trail with my dog, hitting the links or relaxing in the sand. I love comedy, being tickled and friendly wrestling. To be super seriously happy I need: my friends and family, sunshine, blue skies, moving water, trees, rainbows, satin and glitter.

I'm looking for something meaningful that's easy and natural. I'd love to meet an assertive, direct Alpha type who values relationships based on honesty, integrity, respect and benevolence as much as I do. I prefer dating men whose children are grown (or almost grown). The ability to laugh (and make me laugh) will impress me more than anything!




First Date
Jamba? Coffee? Game of pool? Bottle of wine? Mini golf? Day at the DMV?
= shrug =
Whatever... ask me!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to _Angell_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 56.
You must have a picture to contact this user.