Warda12: Looking for someone to enjoy life with..
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New york, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Warda12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Free thinker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests

About Me
Friends describe me as someone with a great personality and a good heart.
I go out of my way for those I care about. I like to make people happy or at least put a smile on their face.
I enjoy outdoor activities and dining out as well as staying home for a nice relaxing evening. I am educated and have a passion for learning about different cultures. I cherish kindness and love.
I am family oriented and a combine between tradition and modernity. I am trying to take time to enjoy the simple things in life. And always open to new experiences but conceivable. Open minded. I find people fascinating and especially enjoy children.

I'm looking for a nice and genuine guy, who knows how to love, care and enjoy life with.

If you are looking for the same, say something!

P.S: I can share pictures inbox if I am interested on you as well.

First Date
Doesn't matter where we meet as long as we can talk and feel if the chemistry is there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Warda12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs