skeet_shooter85: Cheesehead in paradise!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sun prairie, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
skeet_shooter85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Network Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have two female pit bulls, both are rescues. If you meet them, Lula will eat your shoes if she likes you. I know, odd habit. She's just saying don't leave. Babi will let you take her for a 10 mile run. I love pulling out the doorbell app on my phone, drives them nuts! They also are great for keeping me warm on these cold winter nights!

When its nice out you'll find me outside doing something (see interests ).

I love to try new things, I'm open to anything!
I love to travel as well, near or far..doesn't matter! So far this year I've been to Vegas and Texas. June I'll be hitting Arizona/Utah, followed by a fishing trip in the gulf of Mexico in fall!

I have a collection of unique microbrew bottles in my basement, and add to it regularly. I love trying a new beer, let me know if you have any suggestions!

I love going to Packers and Badger games. I'll attend Brewers games, bit I'll need liquid encouragement!

I am looking for someone who has their life in order. She needs to have goals in life and works actively to achieve them. Someone who shares a few of my interests and can enjoy the simpler things in life. Sense of humor is a must!!!

There's more to me then this, but we can save that for a future conversation.


First Date
An activity; mini golf, bowling, bar games, a walk/hike, bike ride. Maybe dinner to follow.