pdonahue25: Need a girl who will go fishing with me.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Quarryville, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
pdonahue25 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sous chef

at the gym. classic mirror pic Haha

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets see...I hate talking about myself. I work as a sous chef. I'm a country boy. I enjoy cooking, hunting, fishing, anything outdoors, just having a good time no matter what. I live my life as stress free as possible with no drama. I wish i could spend most days just relaxing on the beach or walking in the woods. I enjoy working out almost everyday. I'm a sucker for a girl with tattoos, I have five and planning more. I love watching sports especially the Eagles and Phillies. I'll listen to any kind of music rock,indie, rap, country. I"m just looking to see what and who is out there for me. Im ready to start settling down. To find that special girl for me. This online thing is pretty weird for me. If There is anything else you want to know ask.

First Date
Maybe a nice dinner and a walk so we can talk. Or maybe something new and exciting that we've both never done.