Candyisme14
Age: 34
Dating
rockstar_junkie: Seeing whos out there..
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Leavenworth, Kansas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
rockstar_junkie Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student and educational aide







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
***Nov. 23 - Just wanted to add a few things to make a few things clear. By no means am I a superficial woman like some messages have suggested. I have received a number of messages and I don't have unlimited time to just sit here replying to messages. With that in mind I decided to only respond to people who actually put effort into their messages to me and or their profiles. I have no intention of just emailing for a long time but I also have no intention of passing out my number to someone after a few messages.

If youre looking for something quick and easy feel free to just pass me by. I'm looking for quality, not quantity. I am very cautious about who i allow into my life and I would hope that you would be as well.***



I'm a full time student at the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, majoring in Web Design and New Media.

I paint, draw, knit, write and pretty much anything I can fit into a day.

I am sarcastic, outspoken, stubborn, loyal , moody and hard headed, a thinker, a dreamer and an artist.

I love philosophy, poetry, psychology and discussion.

I love to sing and to dance whether I excell at either is another question.

Loyalty and respect are two integral character traits I look for in a friend, I respect chivalry and honesty above most things so they are qualities I try to both eminate and surround myself with.

I will always speak my mind and tell you the hard truth if you ask for it and most often if you don't( I'm working on the mental filter).

I love animals, the forest, the ocean, music, art, and nature, people who can carry on an indepth conversation one minute and make me laugh the next.

I am intense, silly, passionate about way too much, I love to dress up according to my mood- so I do not fall into any style catagory (nor do I appreciate being put in one).

I tend to never stop thinking, (and too quickly at that).

I am reclusive yet social, loud and extremely animated ( or so I'm always told), private, moral, sensitive,strong, contradictory and eccentric.

I don't like labels, small minds, superficial friendships, people who are programmed or at least refuse to question programming, UNINVITED sexual advances or comments..

Favorite Music Anything and everything that sounds goood to me..



First Date
I LOVE football, so a sports bar with some good munchies and beer would be a good time. Im pretty laid back so really anything. Im new to the area so any suggestions of good hangouts is always welcome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockstar_junkie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.