Suave1982: "What do women want these days???"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charleston sc, South Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
Suave1982 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello to whom is reading my profile. Four words to describe myself are the following: intelligent, ambitious, humble, and genuine. I like to do anything recreational like going to beach, swimming, play basketball, working out, playing pool, bowling, traveling, etc. My goals and aspiration are to own my business, excel at my career, and to continue to grow in life. Two things that make me unique are that I'm witty and creative. I like writing poetry/lyrics in my spare time as well. The types of music I like are rap, R&B, gospel, and a little of alternative music. I'm a go getter and I love to have fun and enjoy life. I'm looking from a strong and independent woman who is ambitious, open- minded, goal oriented, adventurous, spiritual, and genuine.

First Date
My ideal first date is to go on a breakfast or lunch date, or anything interactive so we can get to know each other.