Orchid128: Take a leap of faith with me!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Orchid128 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
. I'm looking for someone that can enhance my life, someone to help me succeed on a personal, business and spiritual level.

A little about "me". I hate talking about myself....but I'll give you a little insight. I'm very confdent of who I am as a woman. I have a great personality, sense of humor, smart witted. I have a great career. I've been in the same field for over 20 yrs. I love to cook.. yes I'm an excellent cook.. and for the bonus round..... I can bake too!!! Chocolate chip cookies from scratch or cheesecake anyone??

I'm hoping there is man out there that has a great sense of humor, self confidence but not arrogant, morals and values. I'm not asking alot, just a good man to love me for who I am despite my one flaw, a weakness for Starbucks. lol

Thank you for reading my profile. Good luck w/ your search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Orchid128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke