serendipity41
Age: 40
Dating
canadianah: WHERE ARE YOU ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
canadianah Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
CampingGoing for walksCuddling and watching a movie
Going to thirft storesChristmas and going for picinicsKissing
Holding hands and watching the sun set and being thankful for another day

About Me
Ok where to begin ?.......Well I have two teenagers which are my pride and joy . I enjoy: COOKING,SINGING,GIVING not TAKING ,HELPING PEOPLE , GOING OUT OF MY WAY , CANDLE LIT DINNERS , WINE , M ASSAGES giving and getting , WALKING ,HIKING , CAMPING ,FISHING , KISSING ,HUGS, HOLDING HANDS ,SUN SETS .....the list goes on. What Im looking for is someone to except my imperfections, to get to know ME . Im a pretty nice person once you get to know me. I am far from being a Barbie doll ,if that's what your looking for ,then good luck . Someone with the same interests and is interested in my dreams and desires. Ive been on here for a little while and met some nice guys and met some Id like to soon forget. We are not getting any younger and I know he is somewhere out there looking for me :-) .HAPPY FISHING

First Date
I would like my first date to be simple ,go for coffee or drinks and then maybe go for a walk. See if we click