RollTideGuy85: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pinson, Alabama
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
RollTideGuy85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Cook's Pest Control


dating
Most recent pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's see, I don't really know where to start. I'm really laid back, and can be quite sarcastic a lot of times. I have a daughter who just turned three. I love her very much and get to spend a lot of time with her. I'm not looking for her "new mom" on here or anything like that. She already has a great mother, but it would help if you like kids. I'm a shy guy at first but once I open up I can be outgoing, and like to joke around a lot. I enjoy listening to all types of music (esp. 90's alt) but for some reason I always wind up listening to local talk radio, lol. I love Alabama football RTR! But, if you like Auburn I wont hold it against you :) I guess you could say that I'm just a normal guy looking for a normal girl. If you would like to know anything more just hit me up.

First Date
I enjoy the classic "dinner and a movie", only in reverse. That way we have something to talk about over dinner, lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RollTideGuy85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.