sweetnsexy478
Age: 28
Dating
shortylove440
Age: 30
Friends
Cassinda: Just curious.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Grand junction, Colorado
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Cassinda Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Art Instructor/bartender


dating
Taken a few years ago, much shorter hair now. All natural, no makeup.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a bisexual, creative and fun loving person. While i want a close relationship i am not looking for commitment. I enjoy spending time together but also value personal space. I am passionate about art and the world around me but do not have strong religious or political affiliations. I am open minded and love social situations such as parties, art openings, and clubs. I am not much into the outdoors and would rather be inside somewhere. I am an avid video gamer and enjoy playing and watching others play. I work three different jobs and want someone with their own job ( i already supported one man i will not do it again). I will give anything a try at least once though please don't expect to change my dislike for horror movies or rap music. When i say i do drugs socially i only mean weed, if you are into anything harder keep going.

First Date
Nothing would interest me more than a simple meet for coffee on main street and a walk around town.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cassinda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married