Spirit_Bear: Looking for someone to explore life with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Spirit_Bear Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love nature and I try to keep my body as healthy as I can while still indulging in the pleasures of life! I own a truck and rent a suite in the Port Kells area of Langley. I work a short distance from my house so many days I ride my bicycle to work. I recently got involved in the medical marijuana industry so If that's not your thing then we probably won't work out and I'm also a Red Seal certified electrician which is my foundation. I play on a slow pitch and hockey team plus I like to play golf and be active doing just about anything. One day I hope to have a house with land where I can host my family and have a hobby farm. That seems like a fantasy at this point but so does falling in love and I haven't given up on either.

Send me a message if your interested in getting to know me, my name is Christopher.


First Date
It's been soooo long since I've been on a date! Nothing serious at first, maybe meet up for a walk or have lunch together.