Ellie4561: sexy with old fashion values
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eugene, Oregon
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Ellie4561 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
enjoying life ,playing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
A little bit about myself I'm very complex yet very simple woman. Now that my children are grown, I am looking for the next chapter. I am a very active person and always doing something . I am very independent and established in who I am in my own quirkiness.I am not broken or needs to be fixed. I would like to first and establish friendships of some sort then if the chemistry is right, develop into more. I am generally a bit quiet at first but I tend to open up pretty easy.I am not broken or do I need to be fixed . I am an animal lover at heart I carry dog food in my car and I do stop for strays. I am not fat but have the right squishy parts, exercise is a part of my life, I am NOT a perfect 10 but you will not be disappointed. That is just a bit about me, message me for more information or just say hi.

First Date
something simple ....coffee.... riverwalk ......playing in a park on the swings...,or perhaps and adult beverage.


Gifts Received