Deweyspd
Age: 37
Dating
fattaly
Age: 39
Long Term
Monty34: good-hearted man
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black
Intent
Monty34 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Barber / customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm an energetic and positive professional that makes the best of any situation. I am easy going, but I know what I want in life and I go for it. I try to keep a nice balance of work and play. My friends describe me as someone who is: caring, always willing to help, and reliable. I am consistent with most parts of my life. I enjoy traveling, dining out at great restaurants, cooking, and going to the beach. I am also the kind of person who enjoys engaging in meaningful intellectual conversations ranging from Politics to Personal beliefs. I really like people of substance who are true to themselves and others and who value non-materialistic things in life.

I'm really good at fixing just about anything, I love troubleshooting problems and finding the most efficient and practical solution within my grasp. I am good at knowing how people feel, Very empathic and share thier feelings and try to help when I see those close to me are hurting in some way. I love to find the positive traits in people and try to help them see thier own qualitys which I think most everyone has inside.

I spend alot of my time thinking about what I can do to make myself a better person, What life means to me. How the Universe works. How to show my loved ones how much they mean to me. I love to suprise them with random acts of kindness. Almost nothing feels so good as to see the warmth of thier smiles.

First Date
Movie, dinner, or just hanging out.