lisamarie1165
Age: 48
Long term
kadykady
Age: 47
Long term
ms.freshstart2012: freshstart2012
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port orange, Florida
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ms.freshstart2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Employed


dating
At a Wedding last year






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My hobby would be my plants! I have lots of them and it is great therapy! I have a bit of a green thumb and just enjoy them. I am pretty much a home body during the week and save the going out for the weekends. I love to eat out and have a casual drink, sangria would be my choice! I love to cook and try new dishes. I'm really good when it comes to the sweets! I am looking for someone to hang out with, to have fun and enjoy each others company. If it leads into a relationship that's great! Talking and getting to know each other is always a good start. On another note: Family and friends are very important to me. I have a big and a close family and I am involved in a lot of family gatherings especially Birthdays and of course the Holidays. When I am in a relationship I love to share them with my special guy! So if your looking for well rounded, honest, loyal and fun then send me a message and let see what happens!

First Date
I would like to meet in a public setting - maybe dinner - conversation - see what we have in common. See If there is chemistry, really something very simple then maybe even a walk on the beach and talk - keep it simple - no drama - no stress! Got to have communication as well!!