BrownAsianEye
Age: 34
Long term
roobees08: I'm sweet like sugar
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North county sd, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
roobees08 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hola! Yes, that's right sweet like sugar but hard like candy if I have to be! LoL!

I'm driven, spontaneous, loving, and giving. The Most important quality of mine is that I'm a single extremely independent mother of two older daughters from the same man** (I know you're wondering).

I could go on about my qualities and weaknesses but I'm all about chemistry and great conversation. After all, those are key ingredients to building a relationship/friendship.
Actions speak louder than words!

If I offend you, I apologize in advance. I sound kind of shallow but physical/ visual attraction is very important and the start of an interest, therefore...

- 5'10" or taller please! - healthy/athletic type - Older than 26
- No Black dudes
I'm Sorry :)

~Rubi

First Date
Meet and greet with coffee, a smoothie or a drink
If there's chemistry then a fun date to see if we click :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to roobees08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married