thebrassgirl: Not quite your average mom.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
thebrassgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Musician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I prefer doing to watching, outdoors to indoors, pie to cake, acoustic to electric, Marvel to DC (actually, that's my son). Which is not to say I won't stay inside and eat cake every once and awhile. I'm a mom, a professional musician and a teacher. I'm committed to growing in all these areas, to cultivating friendships and to staying happy and healthy. Mostly through music and bike riding.

I have a quick wit and a good sense of humor, and so should you. I'm trying hard to use these positively, without becoming completely dopey. When there's time, I love to cook-simple but good. Not a rocker- more into jazz, latin and stuff that falls between the cracks. But I love good music no matter the genre.

If you're smart, creative, articulate and self-aware, if you're not overly enamored of motorcycles and devices with screens then perhaps we should talk.


First Date
Let's get coffee. Or a drink (but not a lot of drinks) or something to eat. Or both. Let's be somewhere where we can talk. Let's take a walk, especially if we've eaten. Not a long description, but the rest of the stuff is for the second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thebrassgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married