curlyQ1985
Age: 28
Dating
NikkiEbs: Go Tigers!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
NikkiEbs Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
QC Enviromental Monitoring







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey my name is Nikki. I graduated from Grand Valley State University with a degree in Biomedical Science. I plan to apply to medical school in the near future in hopes to become a pediatrician. I'm a sweet, affectionate, kind girl looking for the same in a man.

I am also family oriented. My family means the world to me!

I like to go to the movies, workout (I have lost 30lbs so far and am enjoying every minute of my workouts!), cuddle, fish, ride bikes, go to the beach etc.I am ready to settle down and find that someone who is always there for me. I miss that " I want to be with you no matter what" feeling you get when your with that special guy. I want to have a family of my own one day.

I'm always up for a good joke... I think laughter is what keeps you young. As I look at other profiles I find myself wishing I had a better way of explaining the type I person I am through text but unfortunately I work better in person ;) ask me anything, I'm an open book! Some of my favorite things are

Corn mazes
Orchards
Tigers baseball
U of M football
Softball
Movies
Cuddling
Family
Etc....

I'm not looking for a hookup.... I want the real deal... Please feel free to send me a message at any time!

First Date
I'll let the guy decide! I do think it should be somewhere we can get to know one another though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NikkiEbs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married